Screen%20Shot%202020-02-14%20at%202.57_e
Screen%20Shot%202020-02-14%20at%202.48_e
Screen Shot 2020-02-14 at 2.56.12 PM.png

Mr. Pinon is the best choice when looking for an Attorney.

5.0 stars

Posted by Magalys 

December 1, 2019

If you’ve had a car accident and are looking for a great experienced attorney, you are just on the right paths. Mr. Pinon is an excellent lawyer with a wide knowledge on his career. He helped me with all the process related to my case in a highly efficient manner, giving me the best options for my well-being. He also has a very kind and special office team and I liked the fast communication we always had. That’s why I highly recommend his trustworthy services to anyone in need. 

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney 

5 Star Lawyer 

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous 
September 7, 2019

Jorge Piñon always handles his cases with the upmost professionalism and care. I have worked with him on numerous issues I’ve experienced over the years, and with each and every case he made me feel like my case was his top priority even though I know he’s juggling so many other cases with complex issues. I’ve worked with other lawyers over the years and never once felt so well represented and truly advocated for until I hired Mr. Pinon. He stays up to date in the current trends of the law and the practice of litigation making him a head above the rest. I would recommend him 10 out of 10 to anyone looking for a well educated lawyer with years of experience. 

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney 

He listens, great attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Ana V 
August 15, 2019

Great attorney. His staff is very nice and they give you fast appointments. He takes time and listens to your case which is really rare this days. 

This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.

Consulted attorney 

The best, professionalism to the highest degree

5.0 stars

Posted by Norma 
August 14, 2019

I can't say enough about the level of professionalism, honesty and respect they showed me. He did not settle for quick money. He fought and never gave up. If I had questions, he was always available for me. My case was resolved quickly and I received more than expected. 

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney 

Excellent attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous 
August 12, 2019

Mr. Pinon is an outstanding lawyer. Very knowledgeable and straight forward. Will explain your case from the beginning to end. I was very satisfied with the defense of my case. Highly recommend. 

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney 

Honest lawyer 

5.0 stars

Posted by Jesus Chinea 
August 12, 2019

This lawyer is Awesome & very honest , he follows up & really cares about their customers I recommend him to anyone needing the best , when no one could help he went beyond. 

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney 

Won't be dissatisfied 

5.0 stars

Posted by Michaelangelo 
August 8, 2019

I would like to thank Mr. Pinon and his staff in handling my Pool contractor fraud with Carlos Paredes AND my HOAs incompetent lawsuit agaisnt me for a house I sold. His staff is very polite and very professional. He takes the time to explain everything and the jargon and documents that come with litigation. They responded to every email that I had questions and concerns and I got answers that i needed. It's extremely hard to find a hard working attorney that doesn't nickel and dime you until you can't afford their services. He's still expensive like all attorneys, but will work with you to get you the results you deserve. Thank you once again on doing a great job. I would highly recommend Jorge to all with no hesitation. 

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney 

Gracias señor Pinon

5.0 stars

Posted by Ana 
August 7, 2019

El abogado Pinon nos ayudó a mí y a mi familia con nuestro accidente de carro. Siempre está disponible cuando lo necesitamos. Toma tiempo con sus clientes y nos hizo sentir como de su familia. No somos un número más en su firma. Muy profesional, execelente persona. 100% recomendado. Gracias Piñón. 

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney 

Best lawyer ever !!!!

5.0 stars

Posted by Will B. 
August 6, 2019

Jorge Pinon is honest and professional... I know those words usually doesn’t describe lawyers these days. I am currently in law-enforcement for 25 years and I Have dealt with different lawyers In a criminal and civil arena. Jorge is hands-down one of the best. He was very helpful and respectful and walked me through the process every step of the way. It is with great pleasure that I am elated to write a review for Jorge....

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney 

He's The Man

5.0 stars

Posted by Scott 
May 26, 2019

I hired Mr. Pinon to handle a personal legal matter. From the minute we began, I realized I had made the right choice. He guided me through the entire process and basically held my hand.

This made this situation much easier for me to handle due to the amazing communication by Mr. Pinon.

If your looking for the best, you have found him.

Trust me when I tell you that you will not be disappointed.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney 

See more